Upcoming Events

Here are some events we have coming up:


Tuesday, October 13- Dr. Jean is visiting CD-1st grade students
Friday, October 23- Teacher Work Day- No students
Monday, October 26th- Report Cards go home
Wednesday, October 28- Early Release 12:20
Friday, October 30- Class Halloween Party-1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3- No School- Election Day
Saturday, November 14- Stiles Point Fall Festival
Thursday, November 19-Star Lab in school Field Trip
Friday, November 20- Thanksgiving Feast 1:00 pm
Monday, November 23-Friday November 27-No School- Thanksgiving Break

First Grade PTA Christmas Performance- TBD
Week of December 14- Christmas Around the World
Thursday, December 17- Class Christmas Book Exchange
Monday, December 21- Friday, January 1- Winter Break
Monday, January 4- Students Return